SPECIALKAROSSER kontakt

SpecialKarosser AB

Besöksadress/Leveransadress
SpecialKarosser AB
Box 91
311 51 ÄTRAN




Postadress
Box 91
311 51 ÄTRAN
Tel: +46 (0)346-602 60
e-post: info@specialkarosser.se


SpecialKarosser AB

VD SpecialKarosser AB
Rickard Nilsson
rickard@specialkarosser.se


Försäljning

Försäljningschef
Andreas Claesson
Tel: +46 (0)346 60260
andreas.c@specialkarosser.se

Nicke Andersson
Mobil: +46 (0)705 560396
nicke@specialkarosser.se

Bengt Karlsson
Tel: +46 (0)346 60260
bengt@specialkarosser.se

Sven-Erik Eliasson
Tel: +46 (0)346 60260
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Henrik Vångendal
Mobil: +46 (0)727 162407
henrik.vangendal@lagab.se

Andreas Johansson
Mobil: +46 (0)733 920958
andreas.johansson@specialkarosser.se

Peter Johansson
Tel: +46 (0)346 60260
peter.johansson@specialkarosser.se

Urban Bolin
Mobil: +46 (0)701 915877
urban@specialkarosser.se


Eftermarknad

Reservdelar
Jörgen Johansson
Tel: +46 (0)346 60260
jorgen@specialkarosser.se

Garanti/Reklamation/Reparationer
Sune Johansson
Tel: +46 (0)346 725180
sune@specialkarosser.se


Planering

Planeringschef
Fredrik Jansson
fredrik.jansson@specialkarosser.se


Konstruktion

Konstruktionschef
Joakim Ek
joakim.ek@specialkarosser.se


Inköp

Inköpschef
Mikael Rasmusson
mikael.rasmusson@specialkarosser.se


Kvalitet & Miljö

Kvalitets och miljöansvarig
Bengt Karlsson
bengt@specialkarosser.se


SKAB-Gruppen 

VD SKAB-Gruppen
Tomas Korenado
tomas@specialkarosser.se

Försäljning
Nicke Andersson
nicke@specialkarosser.se

Affärs och Exportchef
Sven-Erik Eliasson
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Ekonomichef
Sören Wallnedal
soren@specialkarosser.se

Controller
Charlotta Andersson
charlotta@specialkarosser.se