GROTH kontakt

Groth Kaross AB

Besöksadress/Leveransadress
Industrigatan 1
383 32 Mönsterås




Postadress
Box 123
383 23 Mönsterås
Tel: +46 (0)499-483 50
e-post: info@grothkaross.se


Groth Kaross AB 

VD
Hans Moberg
Tel:+46 (0)499-48346
Mob:+46 (0)766-779 762
hans.moberg@grothkaross.se


Verkstadsledning 

Håkan Persson
+46 (0)499-48356
hakan.persson@grothkaross.se


Administration och Ekonomi 

Emelie Carlsson
+46 (0)499-48357
emelie.carlsson@grothkaross.se


Konstruktion 

Rasmus Evertsson
Tel: +46 (0)499-48348
Mob: +46 (0)722-536 346
rasmus.evertsson@grothkaross.se


Försäljning

Andreas Johansson
Tel: +46 (0)499-48343
Mob: +46 (0)733-920 958
andreas.johansson@specialkarosser.se


Inköp och Logistik

Tim Johansson
Tel: +46 (0)499-48342
Mob: +46 (0)722-536 359
tim.johansson@grothkaross.se


Lager och Reservdelar 

Mona Karlsson
Tel: +46 (0)499-48355
Mob: +46 (0)722-536 348
mona.karlsson@grothkaross.se


SKAB-Gruppen 

VD SKAB-Gruppen
Tomas Korenado
tomas@specialkarosser.se

Försäljning
Nicke Andersson
nicke@specialkarosser.se

Affärs och Exportchef
Sven-Erik Eliasson
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Ekonomichef
Sören Wallnedal
soren@specialkarosser.se

Controller
Charlotta Andersson
charlotta@specialkarosser.se