SPECIALKAROSSER contact – English

SpecialKarosser AB

Visiting / Delivery address
SpecialKarosser AB
Stationsvägen 15 / Värnamovägen
311 51 ÄTRAN




Postal address
Box 91
311 51 ÄTRAN
Tel: +46 (0)346-602 60
e-post: info@specialkarosser.se


SpecialKarosser AB

CEO SpecialKarosser AB
Rickard Nilsson
rickard@specialkarosser.se


Sales

Sales Manager
Andreas Claesson
andreas.c@specialkarosser.se

Nicke Andersson
nicke@specialkarosser.se

Bengt Karlsson
bengt@specialkarosser.se

Sven-Erik Eliasson
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Henrik Vångendal
henrik.vangendal@lagab.se

Andreas Johansson
andreas.johansson@specialkarosser.se

Peter Johansson
peter.johansson@specialkarosser.se

Urban Bolin
urban@specialkarosser.se


Aftermarket

Spareparts
Jörgen Johansson
jorgen@specialkarosser.se

Reperation
Sune Johansson
sune@specialkarosser.se


Planning

Planning Manager
Fredrik Jansson
fredrik.jansson@specialkarosser.se


Design

Design Manager
Joakim Ek
joakim.ek@specialkarosser.se


Purchasing

Purchasing Manager
Mikael Rasmusson
mikael.rasmusson@specialkarosser.se


Quality and environmental

Quality and environmental Manager
Bengt Karlsson
bengt@specialkarosser.se


SKAB-Group

CEO SKAB-Group
Tomas Korenado
tomas@specialkarosser.se

Sales
Nicke Andersson
nicke@specialkarosser.se

Sales and export Manager
Sven-Erik Eliasson
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Economic Manager
Sören Wallnedal
soren@specialkarosser.se

Controller
Charlotta Andersson
charlotta@specialkarosser.se