Gr-cont-en

Groth Kaross AB

Visiting / Delivery address
Industrigatan 1
383 32 Mönsterås




Postal address
Box 123
383 23 Mönsterås
Tel: +46 (0)499-483 50
e-post: info@grothkaross.se


Groth Kaross AB 

CEO
Hans Moberg
Tel:+46 (0)499-48346
Mob:+46 (0)766-779 762
hans.moberg@grothkaross.se


Workshop Management

Workshop Manager
Håkan Persson
+46 (0)499-48356
hakan.persson@grothkaross.se


Administration and Finance 

Emelie Carlsson
+46 (0)499-48357
emelie.carlsson@grothkaross.se


Design Engineering 

Rasmus Evertsson
Tel: +46 (0)499-48348
Mob: +46 (0)722-536 346
rasmus.evertsson@grothkaross.se


Sales

Andreas Johansson
Tel: +46 (0)499-48343
Mob: +46 (0)733-920 958
andreas.johansson@specialkarosser.se


Purchasing and Logistics

Tim Johansson
Tel: +46 (0)499-48342
Mob: +46 (0)722-536 359
tim.johansson@grothkaross.se


Stock and Spare Parts 

Mona Karlsson
Tel: +46 (0)499-48355
Mob: +46 (0)722-536 348
mona.karlsson@grothkaross.se


SKAB-Group 

CEO SKAB-Group
Tomas Korenado
tomas@specialkarosser.se

Sales
Nicke Andersson
nicke@specialkarosser.se

Business and Export Manager
Sven-Erik Eliasson
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Economic Manager
Sören Wallnedal
soren@specialkarosser.se

Controller
Charlotta Andersson
charlotta@specialkarosser.se