GROTH contact – English

Groth Kaross AB

Visiting / Delivery address
Industrigatan 1
383 32 Mönsterås




Postal address
Box 123
383 23 Mönsterås
Tel: +46 (0)499-483 50
e-post: info@grothkaross.se


CEO
Hans Moberg
Tel:+46 (0)499-48346
Mob:+46 (0)766-779 762
hans.moberg@grothkaross.se


Workshop Management

Workshop Manager
Håkan Persson
+46 (0)499-48356
hakan.persson@grothkaross.se


Administration and Finance 

Emelie Carlsson
+46 (0)499-48357
emelie.carlsson@grothkaross.se


Design Engineering 

Rasmus Evertsson
Tel: +46 (0)499-48348
Mob: +46 (0)722-536 346
rasmus.evertsson@grothkaross.se


Sales

Andreas Johansson
Tel: +46 (0)499-48343
Mob: +46 (0)733-920 958
andreas.johansson@specialkarosser.se


Purchasing and Logistics

Tim Johansson
Tel: +46 (0)499-48342
Mob: +46 (0)722-536 359
tim.johansson@grothkaross.se


Stock and Spare Parts 

Mona Karlsson
Tel: +46 (0)499-48355
Mob: +46 (0)722-536 348
mona.karlsson@grothkaross.se



Warranty / Repairs / Service

Constructions from the SKAB Group are a guarantee in themselves. If you have a warranty case, we need a description of what it concerns. Either fill out this form, and submit to us, or you can write an email to garanti@grothkaross.se If you write an email, we want you to provide the construction number (or registration number), your contact details, as well as a description of your case. We would very much like you to attach a photo describing your warranty case. It always makes it easier and things that make it easier are great!

NOTE! All possible warranty work must be approved by us before they begin, otherwise we can not bear any costs. After we have received your info, we will get back to you as soon as possible!