LAGAB contact – English

LAGAB

Visiting / Delivery address
Industrigatan 7
312 34 Laholm




Tel: +46 (0)430-73780
e-post: lagab@lagab.se


CEO
Glenn Torkelsson
glenn.torkelsson@lagab.se


Workshop Management

Workshop Manager
Luan Zogaj
Tel: +46 (0)430-73789
Mob: +46 (0)735-252 189
luan.zogaj@lagab.se


Sales

Henrik Vångendal
Tel: +46 (0)430-73782
Mob: +46 (0)727-162 407
henrik.vangendal@lagab.se

Marcus Torkelsson
Tel: +46 (0)430-73783
Mob: +46 (0)761-893 551
marcus.torkelsson@lagab.se


Economy 

Alexander Korenado
Tel: +46 (0)430-73781
alexander.korenado@lagab.se


Service / Spare parts 

Stefan Henningsson
Tel: +46 (0)709-474 674
stefan.henningsson@lagab.se

Kenth Andersson
Tel: +46 (0)430-73784
kenth.andersson@lagab.se


SKAB-Group 

CEO SKAB-Group
Tomas Korenado
tomas@specialkarosser.se

Sales
Nicke Andersson
nicke@specialkarosser.se

Business and Export Manager
Sven-Erik Eliasson
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Economic Manager
Sören Wallnedal
soren@specialkarosser.se

Controller
Charlotta Andersson
charlotta@specialkarosser.se