LAGAB contact – English

LAGAB

Visiting / Delivery address
Industrigatan 7

Box 209
312 34 Laholm




Tel: +46 (0)430-73780
e-post: lagab@lagab.se


CEO
Glenn Torkelsson
glenn.torkelsson@lagab.se


Workshop Management

Workshop Manager
Luan Zogaj
Tel: +46 (0)430-73789
Mob: +46 (0)735-252 189
luan.zogaj@lagab.se


Sales

Henrik VĂ¥ngendal
Tel: +46 (0)430-73782
Mob: +46 (0)727-162 407
henrik.vangendal@lagab.se

Marcus Torkelsson
Tel: +46 (0)430-73783
Mob: +46 (0)761-893 551
marcus.torkelsson@lagab.se


Economy 

Alexander Korenado
Tel: +46 (0)430-73781
alexander.korenado@lagab.se


Service / Spare parts 

Stefan Henningsson
Tel: +46 (0)709-474 674
stefan.henningsson@lagab.se

Kenth Andersson
Tel: +46 (0)430-73784
kenth.andersson@lagab.se



Warranty / Repairs / Service

Constructions from the SKAB Group are a guarantee in themselves. If you have a warranty case, we need a description of what it concerns. Either fill out this form, and submit to us, or you can write an email to garanti@lagab.se. If you write an email, we want you to provide the construction number (or registration number), your contact details, as well as a description of your case. We would very much like you to attach a photo describing your warranty case. It always makes it easier and things that make it easier are great!

NOTE! All possible warranty work must be approved by us before they begin, otherwise we can not bear any costs. After we have received your info, we will get back to you as soon as possible!