SKAB-Norway contact – English

SKAB Norway AS

Visiting / Delivery address
Gamleveien 453
1484 HAKADAL




Tel: +47 22906690


SKAB Norway 

CEO
Sven-Erik Eliasson
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Thomas Myrvang
Tel: +47 910 06 690
thomas.myrvang@skab.no

Frode Lyngstad
Tel: +47 905 80 286
frode.lyngstad@skab.no

Economic Supervisor
Paola C. Tandberg-Beltran
Paola-Christina@skab.no


SKAB-Group 

CEO SKAB-Group
Tomas Korenado
tomas@specialkarosser.se

Sales
Nicke Andersson
nicke@specialkarosser.se

Business and Export Manager
Sven-Erik Eliasson
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Economic Manager
Sören Wallnedal
soren@specialkarosser.se

Controller
Charlotta Andersson
charlotta@specialkarosser.se