SKAB-Norge kontakt – Norsk

SKAB Norge AS

Besöksadress/Leveransadress
Gamleveien 453
1484 HAKADAL




Tel: +47 22906690


Daglig leder / VD
Sven-Erik Eliasson
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Thomas Myrvang
Tel: +47 910 06 690
thomas.myrvang@skab.no

Frode Lyngstad
Tel: +47 905 80 286
frode.lyngstad@skab.no

Økonomiansvarlig
Paola C. Tandberg-Beltran
Paola-Cristina@skab.no


SKAB-Gruppen 

Administrerende direktør SKAB-Gruppen
Tomas Korenado
tomas@specialkarosser.se

Salg
Nicke Andersson
nicke@specialkarosser.se

Forretnings- og eksportsjef
Sven-Erik Eliasson
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Økonomisjef
Sören Wallnedal
soren@specialkarosser.se

Controller
Charlotta Andersson
charlotta@specialkarosser.se