Spk-kontakt

SpecialKarosser AB

Besöksadress/Leveransadress
SpecialKarosser AB
Box 91
311 51 ÄTRAN




Postadress
Box 91
311 51 ÄTRAN
Tel: +46 (0)346-602 60
e-post: info@specialkarosser.se


SpecialKarosser AB

VD SpecialKarosser AB
Rickard Nilsson
rickard@specialkarosser.se


Försäljning

Försäljningschef
Andreas Claesson
andreas.c@specialkarosser.se

Nicke Andersson
nicke@specialkarosser.se

Bengt Karlsson
bengt@specialkarosser.se

Sven-Erik Eliasson
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Henrik Vångendal
henrik.vangendal@lagab.se

Andreas Johansson
andreas.johansson@specialkarosser.se

Peter Johansson
peter.johansson@specialkarosser.se

Urban Bolin
urban@specialkarosser.se


Eftermarknad

Reservdelar
Jörgen Johansson
jorgen@specialkarosser.se

Reperationer
Sune Johansson
sune@specialkarosser.se


Planering

Planeringschef
Fredrik Jansson
fredrik.jansson@specialkarosser.se


Konstruktion

Konstruktionschef
Andreas Karlsson
andreas@specialkarosser.se


Inköp

Inköpschef
Mikael Rasmusson
mikael.rasmusson@specialkarosser.se


Kvalitet & Miljö

Kvalitets och miljöansvarig
Bengt Karlsson
bengt@specialkarosser.se


SKAB-Gruppen 

VD SKAB-Gruppen
Tomas Korenado
tomas@specialkarosser.se

Försäljning
Nicke Andersson
nicke@specialkarosser.se

Affärs och Exportchef
Sven-Erik Eliasson
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Ekonomichef
Sören Wallnedal
soren@specialkarosser.se

Controller
Charlotta Andersson
charlotta@specialkarosser.se