La-kont-no

LAGAB

Besöksadress/Leveransadress
Industrigatan 7
312 34 Laholm




Tel: +46 (0)430-73780
e-post: lagab@lagab.se


LAGAB 

Administrerende direktør
Glenn Torkelsson
glenn.torkelsson@lagab.se


Verkstedsledelse

Luan Zogaj
Tel: +46 (0)430-73789
Mob: +46 (0)735-252 189
luan.zogaj@lagab.se


Salg

Henrik Vångendal
Tel: +46 (0)430-73782
Mob: +46 (0)727-162 407
henrik.vangendal@lagab.se

Marcus Torkelsson
Tel: +46 (0)430-73783
Mob: +46 (0)761-893 551
marcus.torkelsson@lagab.se


Økonomi 

Alexander Korenado
Tel: +46 (0)430-73781
alexander.korenado@lagab.se


Lager og Reservedeler 

Stefan Henningsson
Tel: +46 (0)709-474 674
stefan.henningsson@lagab.se

Kenth Andersson
Tel: +46 (0)430-73784
kent.andersson@lagab.se


SKAB-Gruppen 

Administrerende direktør SKAB-Gruppen
Tomas Korenado
tomas@specialkarosser.se

Salg
Nicke Andersson
nicke@specialkarosser.se

Forretnings- og eksportsjef
Sven-Erik Eliasson
sven-erik@specialkarosser.se

Økonomisjef
Sören Wallnedal
soren@specialkarosser.se

Controller
Charlotta Andersson
charlotta@specialkarosser.se